Fall Football Freebie Frenzy!

Normally I only post once a week, but the best time of year has come around again…that’s right, it’s football season! If you’ve ever met me, you know how passionate I am about football. Not pro football…college football! The best kind of football there is! As an alumni of The Ohio State University, I am an avid Buckeye fan. So intense, in fact, that I have the block O Buckeye-leaf logo tattooed on my ankle. Seriously.

buckeye

So, I said to myself, I have to do something to celebrate football season this year, and all the wins the Buckeyes are sure to get! And what better way to celebrate Buckeye success than with new, free products?!

So, I am going to turn this football season into a great opportunity to provide all of you with FREE resources for your classroom. Starting this Saturday (8/30) and for the rest of this season, every time the Buckeyes win a football game, I will post a brand new, free resource to my Teachers Pay Teachers store. It will either be geared toward Middle school or high school (or both) and be a item that focuses on Mathematics, English or just overall Classroom Management. Of course, all of you that follow this blog or my Facebook page will be the first to know about it!

Not that you needed one, but now you have a great reason to cheer hard for the Buckeyes to extend the nation’s longest regular season winning streak (they have won 24 consecutive regular season games) as they battle Navy Saturday at noon Eastern in Annapolis, Maryland! If they do, check back here Monday night or Tuesday morning and see and learn all about the new FREE product will be added to my store.

Oh, and just to show what a good sport I am, I forgive all the M*ch*gan fans…you can still have my free products.

Gooooo Buckeyes!!!

Join the conversation!

